Authors

Alisa C. Boll

aboll@stark-stark.com
609.895.7240

Alisa C. Boll is an Associate and member of Stark & Stark’s Workers’ Compensation Group.

View Alisa C. Boll's blog posts here
Arthur H. Kravitz

akravitz@stark-stark.com
609.895.7244

Arthur H. Kravitz is a Shareholder and Chair of Stark & Stark’s Workers’ Compensation Group.

View Arthur H. Kravitz's blog posts here
Alfred P. Vitarelli

avitarelli@stark-stark.com
856.874.4420

Alfred P. Vitarelli is a Shareholder and member of Stark & Stark’s Workers’ Compensation Group.

View Alfred P. Vitarelli's blog posts here
Christopher M. Pyne

cpyne@stark-stark.com
609.895.7383

Christopher M. Pyne, Shareholder, has been a member of the Personal Injury Group since 1983. He concentrates his practice in the areas of serious personal injuries from automobile, truck and motorcycle accidents as well as premises liability claims. Mr. Pyne is also the Chair of Stark & Stark’s Motorcycle Injury Group.

View Christopher M. Pyne's blog posts here
Deborah S. Dunn

ddunn@stark-stark.com
856.874.4443

Deborah S. Dunn, Shareholder, is a member of Stark & Stark’s Personal Injury Group in the firm’s Marlton, New Jersey office.

View Deborah S. Dunn's blog posts here
Denise M. Mariani

dmariani@stark-stark.com
609.895.7345

Denise Mariani is a Shareholder in the Personal Injury Group.

View Denise M. Mariani's blog posts here
David M. Schmid

dschmid@stark-stark.com
609.895.7339

David M. Schmid is an Associate and member of Stark & Stark’s Personal Injury Group.

View David M. Schmid's blog posts here
Evan J. Lide

elide@stark-stark.com
609.895.7253

Evan J. Lide is an Associate and member of Stark & Stark’s Personal Injury Group.

View Evan J. Lide's blog posts here
Eric J. Ludwig

eludwig@stark-stark.com
609.895.7242

Eric J. Ludwig is a Retired Shareholder in the Personal Injury Group.

View Eric J. Ludwig's blog posts here
James L. Creegan

jcreegan@stark-stark.com
609.896.9060

James L. Creegan is a Shareholder and member of Stark & Stark’s Workers’ Compensation Group.

View James L. Creegan's blog posts here
Joel R. Rosenberg

jrosenberg@stark-stark.com
856.874.4443

Joel R. Rosenberg, Shareholder, is a member of the Personal Injury Group in Marlton, New Jersey.

View Joel R. Rosenberg's blog posts here
John A. Sakson

jsakson@stark-stark.com
609.895.7308

John A. Sakson, Shareholder, serves as Chair of the Accident & Personal Injury Group.

View John A. Sakson's blog posts here
Mark W. Davis

mdavis@stark-stark.com
609.895.7354

Mark W. Davis, Shareholder, is a member of the Accident & Personal Injury Group.

View Mark W. Davis's blog posts here
Michael G. Donahue

mdonahue@stark-stark.com
609.895.7343

Michael G. Donahue, III, Esq. is Managing Shareholder of the law firm of Stark & Stark, where he oversees the day-to-day operations and long-term strategic planning of the firm.

View Michael G. Donahue's blog posts here
Michael H. Foster

mfoster@stark-stark.com
856.874.4423

Michael H. Foster is a Shareholder and member of the Accident & Personal Injury Group.

View Michael H. Foster's blog posts here
Marci Hill Jordan

mjordan@stark-stark.com
856.874.4421

Marci Hill Jordan is a Shareholder in the Workers’ Compensation Group.

View Marci Hill Jordan's blog posts here
Robert Bratman

rbratman@stark-stark.com
609.895.7293

J. Robert Bratman is a Shareholder and member of Stark & Stark’s Accident & Personal Injury Group.

View Robert Bratman's blog posts here
Stephen M. Di Stefano

sdistefano@stark-stark.com
856.874.4443

Stephen M. Di Stefano is an Associate and member of Stark & Stark’s Accident & Personal Injury Group.

View Stephen M. Di Stefano's blog posts here
Vicki W. Beyer

vbeyer@stark-stark.com
609.896.9060

Vicki W. Beyer is a Shareholder and Chair of Stark & Stark’s Workers Compensation Group.

View Vicki W. Beyer's blog posts here
Michael C. Ksiazek

mksiazek@stark-stark.com

Michael C. Ksiazek is an Associate and member of Stark & Stark’s Accident & Personal Injury Group in the Yardley, Pennsylvania office.

View Michael C. Ksiazek's blog posts here
Jeffrey A. Krawitz

jkrawitz@stark-stark.com

Jeff Krawitz is a Shareholder and member of Stark & Stark’s Accident & Personal Injury Group.

View Jeffrey A. Krawitz's blog posts here
Domenic B. Sanginiti, Jr.

609.895.7399
dsanginiti@stark-stark.com

Domenic B. Sanginiti, Jr. is an associate and member of the Accident & Personal Injury Group.

View Domenic B. Sanginiti, Jr.'s blog posts here